TAG! You’re It!

 

have-been-tagged

 

 

My friend,Terry, www.terry1954.wordpress.com has TAGGED me. I love games and ya’ll know that it doesn’t take a lot to excite me! I must say that this is harder than approving a pingback 🙂

The rules are:
1.Post these rules.
2.Post a photo of yourself (if you want to) and/or eleven random facts about yourself.

3.Answer the questions given to you in the tagger’s post.
4.Create eleven new questions and tag new people to answer them.
5.Go to their blog/twitter and let them know they have been tagged.

 

11 Random Facts about me:

I am terrified of having my hair cut.

I love lucky charms cereal.

I have four dogs …. Scout, Clara, Sophie, Cricket

I hate living so far away from my parents.

I want a tatoo of my farm logo but I can’t decide where to put it.

My horses make me a better person.

I hate wearing socks.

I love expensive handbags.

I could eat only popcorn everyday every meal and be completely satisfied.

I haven’t been to a movie theater since 1998.

I miss my Nanny San (grandma) as much right now as I did the day that she died.

 

Questions I had to answer:

1. If you could choose another name for yourself, what would it be? Mommy

2.What was your favorite food to eat when you were a kid? okra biscuit with tomato

3. What prompted you to start a blog? my love for writing…I just wanted to write

4. Are you left or right handed? right handed

5. What is the third thing you do after rising from your bed in the mornings? brush my teeth

6. What is your middle name? DeAnne

7. Where do you fall in line in siblings? Oldest, youngest, middle? only child

8. What do you think your nicest quality is about yourself? I am kind to animals

9. What do you think your worst habit is? I suck my tongue when I sleep (clicking noise) I wake myself up doing it

10. How many miles do you live from me? I live in Indiana A long way … I hate geography…should have used that as a random post 🙂

11. What time do you go to bed at night? What time would you like to go to bed at night?I go at 11. I would like to go by 9.

 

I  TAG: 

http://trailerdreamer.wordpress.com

http://hopethehappyhugger.wordpress.com

http://iwonttakeit.wordpress.com

http://thelissachronicles.wordpress.com

http://mauldinfamily1.wordpress.com

 

Here are your questions:

Russett or sweet potato?

If you could be any animal what would it be?

What is your favorite color?

Sneakers or stilettos?

Up until right now, have you ever played blog games?

Biggest pet peave?

What is your favorite holiday and why?

Are you a neat freak?

Do you believe in magic?

If you could travel anywhere in the world where would you go?

Have you ever seen the sun rise from being up late not awaking early?

Thanks for playing! 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “TAG! You’re It!

  1. Pingback: Tag, I’m it! | thelissachronicles

  2. Pingback: I Have Been Tagged! « Mama Bear Musings

  3. Pingback: Tag! I’m It! And Now You Too! | The Ranting Papizilla

Leave a Reply

